Scientific Committee

Tiziano Agostini

Paolo Bernardis

Marco Bertamini

Antimo Buonocore

David Burr

Corrado Caudek

Cinzia Chiandetti

Guido Marco Cicchini

Colin Clifford

Massimiliano Di Luca

Dražen Domijan

Fulvio Domini

Carlo Fantoni

Alessandra Galmonte

Alan Gilchrist

Simone Gori

Michael Herzog

Joan López-Moliner

Pascal Mamassian

Slobodan Marković

John Mollon

Concetta Morrone

Mauro Murgia

Barbara Penolazzi 

Valter Prpic

Brian Rogers

Martin Rolfs

Ilaria Santoro

Alessandro Soranzo

Fabrizio Sors

Frans Verstraten

Rob van Lier

Oliver Tošković

Peter Thompson

Ian Thornton

Johan Wagemans

Andrew B. Watson

Sunčica Zdravković

26–30 August 2018 | Trieste, Italy

Logo ecvp 2018
Follow us | Download the App
Our website is optimised for Pc, Notebook and Tablet

All trademarks mentioned belong to their owners. Third-party brands, product names, trade names, corporate names and company names may be trademarks of their respective owners or registered trademarks of other companies, and have been used for the purposes of explanation to the owner's benefit, without implying a violation of copyright law.

Associazione culturale ECVP 2018 | PRIVACY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Facebook - Black Circle